NO WIN、'Hit the Line'のMVを公開

カリフォルニア州ロサンゼルス拠点のインディーポップバンド NO WINが、7/20にDangerbird Recordsからリリースしたニューシングル 'Hit the Line'のMVを公開!

ディレクターは Ryan Baxley。

NO WINは FIDLARの元メンバー Danny Nogueirasのソロプロジェクトとして2015年に始まり、現在は Jeff Enzor (Joyce Manor, Merry Christmas), David Jerkovich (Deep Dreem, Ill Lit, Kind Of Like Spitting), Juan Linanを加えた4人組として活動してます。

'Hit the Line'は8/19発売のニューアルバム『Dodger Stadium』収録曲。どことなく90'sの香りが漂う爽快感たっぷりの一曲。


“'Hit The Line' was written by me and two friends (Jeff Enzor, David Jerkovich). We all brought our own meanings and interpretations to the table but I think the song is ultimately about being that unreliable person hurting someone you love. We tried to juxtapose that feeling against a fun dance-y track that felt like a party.” - Danny Nogueiras


Hit the Line