ポストパンクバンド Naked Roommate、『Do The Duvet』をリリース

Naked Roommate

カリフォルニア州オークランド拠点のポストパンクバンド Naked Roommateが、9/4にUpset The Rhythm・Trouble In Mindからリリースするニューアルバム『Do The Duvet』より、先行シングル 'Mad Love'を公開!

Naked Roommateは、The Worldのメンバー Amber Sermeńo, Andy Jordanを中心に結成されたバンドで、Michael Zamora (Exit Group), Alejandra Alcala (Blues Lawyer, Preening)を加えた4人組。このメンツの時点で最高です。


“Mad Love means dwelling in a state where all roles manifest. You’re the fool and the Casanova all at once. Ready for pain, pleasure.... it’s as timeless as sin. Love always makes our interior compass go wild.” - Amber Sermeńo




Do the Duvet
Naked Roommate
Upset The Rhythm