インディーロックバンド Blush Club、'A Hill To Die On'を公開


スコットランド/グラスゴー拠点のインディーロックバンド Blush Clubが、10/29にリリースしたデビューEP『A Hill To Die On』より、タイトル曲を公開!

Blush Clubは Hamish Swanson, Conor Heafey, Cameron Gibb, Craig Carrington-Porter, Phil Smithの5人組。

数々の有名バンドが若手時代に出演してきたことで知られる地元のベニュー King Tut’sに、それぞれのバンド (The Vignettes, Josephine Sillars & The Manic Pixie Dreams, Conor Heafey & The Lovely Boys)で出演した際に知り合い結成。



“The EP deals with the feelings of detachment and disenchantment with the sometimes mundane cycles of modern life, and the perhaps entitled and irrational urge to rebel against this supposed stability. In many ways, the EP is a response to a collective feeling of angst and malaise.”