Suzan Köcher's Suprafon、'Seventeen'のMVを公開

Suzan Köcher's Suprafon

ドイツ出身のドリームポップバンド Suzan Köcher's Suprafonが、6/13にUnique Recordsからリリースしたニューシングル 'Seventeen'のMVを公開!

制作は Erstegrossefreiheit Filmkollektiv。

Suzan Köcher's Suprafonは Suzan Köcher, Julian Müller, Janis Rosanka, Dale Lohseの4人組。

サイケ、クラウトロック、ディスコ、アメリカーナなどの要素をシームレスに組み合わせたサウンドが特徴で、Traumzeit Festival, Reeperbahn Festival, Orange Blossom Special, Burg Herzberg Festival, SXSWに出演してます。



“Seventeen is a song I long wanted to write, sharing my story of unrequited love, insecurity and the abuse of power. I was afraid to write about myself for a long time but therapy helped me overcome my fears and write more personal songs. I aim to encourage other women to overcome and grow from such experiences.”



Suzan Köcher's Suprafon