ロンドンの注目バンド Sorry、新曲 '2 Down 2 Dance'のMVを公開

Holly Whitaker


イングランド/ロンドン出身の Asha Lorenz, Louis O'Bryenによって結成されたオルタナティヴロックバンド Sorryが、2/21にリリースしたニューシングル '2 Down 2 Dance'のMVを公開!

バンドメンバーは上記の2人と Lincoln Barrett, Campbell Baumを加えた4人組。Pixx, Shame, The Big Moon, Alvvays、そして Thurston Mooreらと共演してきて、3月からは Sunflower Beanとツアーを行う要注目バンド。

MVのディレクターは Asha Lorenz, Flo Webb。楽曲のプロデューサーは Oli Barton-Wood (Alaskalaska, HMLTD)。

“Ballet dancers can seem so graceful and shy when they move, you are content to just watch as they strive for perfection. We hope the song and video go hand in hand mirroring both the beauty and subtle sadness in their movements.” - Asha Lorenz

Live Dates

22 March | Whirled Cinema, London
24 March | Rescue Rooms, Nottingham *w/ Sunflower Bean
26 March | Open, Norwich *w/ Sunflower Bean
27 March | Hare & Hounds, Birmingham *w/ Sunflower Bean
28 March | Riverside, Newcastle *w/ Sunflower Bean
29 March | The Wardrobe, Leeds *w/ Sunflower Bean
30 March | Gorilla, Manchester *w/ Sunflower Bean
31 March | The Magnet, Liverpool *w/ Sunflower Bean
1 April | Stereo, Glasgow *w/ Sunflower Bean
2 April | Thekla, Bristol *w/ Sunflower Bean
3 April | Concorde 2, Brighton *w/ Sunflower Bean
6 April | Koko, London *w/ Sunflower Bean