Sea Caves、'Everything Moves'を公開

Sea Caves


オレゴン州ポートランド拠点のフォークロックバンド Sea Cavesが、6/12にリリースしたニューシングル 'Everything Moves'を公開!

Sea Cavesは Sydney Rohrs, Shiloh Halsey, Cameron Jones, Jason Crowgeyの4人組。

元Pinback, Physicsのメンバーが在籍し、制作には Mike Cresswell (Sun Kil Moon, Céu, Mike Patton)が参加してます。

'Everything Moves'は近日発売予定のニューアルバムタイトル曲で、ボーカリスト Sydney Rohrsの祖母へ向けた歌とのこと。


“I wanted to write a song to honor this other part of her… not just her as a mother or a grandmother, but as a young woman exploring the world, making mistakes, falling in love, and getting engaged on the rainy trails above Eagle Creek in the Columbia Gorge.”