Petite Amie、'Elektro'のMVを公開

メキシコ/メキシコシティ拠点のサイケデリック・ポップバンド Petite Amieが、8/25にPark The Van・Devil In The Woodsからリリースしたニューシングル 'Elektro'のMVを公開!


Petite Amieは Carlos Medina (Little Jesus)によるプロジェクトとして始まり、Aline Terrein, Isabel Dosal, Santiago Fernández, Jacobo Velazquezを加えた5人組。さすがのクオリティです。


“We tried to translate a dream where you don’t know exactly where you are going but you let yourself go,” “Stars come down to Earth and transport you to another world and although you know you are enjoying it you’ll always miss the place where you come from.”


Petite Amie
Park The Van / Devil In The Woods