Party of the Sun、'See Space'を公開

Party of the Sun

ニューハンプシャー州出身のサイケデリックフォークバンド Party of the Sunが、10/19にTrailing Twelveからリリースしたニューシングル 'See Space'を公開!

Party of the Sunは Ethan McBrien, Rory Hurley, Garrett Cameronの3人組。これまでに Bonnie “Prince” Billy, Haley Heynderickx, William Tyler, Habibi, Robert Randolph, Footingsと共演してます。

夕焼けが似合うアメリカーナから温かく瞑想的なアンビエントまで幅広く楽しめるバンドで、今年出た2枚のEP『Capsule I』『Capsule II』もめっちゃ良いです。今回のシングルのムードが好きなら2のほうがおすすめかも。


“…we explored new arrangements in preparation for summer shows, the sound is full, it feels good. We track guitar and drums live for this one, a common workflow for the Capsule project. Rory and I arrange as we go. Garrett adds mandolin and vibes a few days later, these textures unlock the piece”


See Space
Party of the Sun
Trailing Twelve