Ingrid and the Ministers、'Jack's House'のMVを公開

ニュージーランド/ウェリントン拠点のガレージロックバンド Ingrid and the Ministersが、4/21にリリースしたニューアルバム『Boofhead』より、'Jack's House'のMVを公開!

ディレクターは Kathleen Winter, Ingrid Saker。

Ingrid and the Ministersは Ingrid Saker, James Morgan, Scott Maynard, Kim Andrewsの4人組。2018年に結成し、2020年にデビューアルバム『Kill the Sights』を発表してます。


“I delve into the shame and guilt that power imbalances bring up - when you “should know better” than to put up with it, but something is stopping you from taking action. It’s a journey of taking responsibility and letting go of a relationship that has no future.” - Ingrid Saker

“パワーインバランスがもたらす恥や罪悪感を掘り下げます。我慢するよりも「もっとよく分かっている」はずなのに、何かが行動を起こすのを止めているときです。それは、責任を取り、未来のない関係を手放す旅でもあるのです。” - Ingrid Saker


Ingrid and the Ministers