ノルウェーのオルタナポップバンド Iffy Orbit、デビューAL『Slow Times』をリリース

ノルウェー出身のオルタナティヴポップバンド Iffy Orbitが、9/15にToothfairyからデビューアルバム『Slow Times』をリリース!


Iffy Orbitは、Markus Eide Anskau, Erik Mathias Samkopf, Eirik Aas Grove, Kristoffer Robin Moe Severinsen, Teodor Dysthe Lyngstadの5人組。これまでに Twenty One Pilotsや The Wombatsの前座を務めてます。


追記:'Not Good Enough'のパフォーマンス映像が公開されました。

“Our first album «Slow Times» reflect on our adolescence, growing up, slowly moving on into adulthood. It’s a difficult time, learning about your place in the world, what you want to do and how you spend your time, and the sacrifices you have to make to get where you want. It’s an album by youths, for youths.”

Live Dates

Oct 13, John Dee, Oslo
Nov 23, Krøsset, Oslo
Nov 24, Hulen, Bergen