ウィーンのエレクトロ・ポップバンド Hearts Hearts、アルバム『Goods / Gods』をリリース

David Meran

オーストリア/ウィーン出身のエレクトロ・ポップバンド Hearts Heartsが、4/20にTomlabからリリースするニューアルバム『Goods / Gods』よりタイトル曲のMVを公開!

ディレクターは Rupert Höller。

Hearts Heartsは David Österle, Daniel Hämmerle, Johannes Mandorfer, Peter Paul Aufreiterによる4人組で、アルバムは2015年のデビュー作『Young』以来となります。

追記:'Sugar / Money'のMVが公開されました。

"Living sometimes seems to be a permanent process of self-discipline. We are all constantly running for a jam tomorrow. Sugar keeps us highly energetic. Life doesn’t encourage us to experience the future as a blind joyride. Let’s catch some moments of exhilaration, damn, let’s feel the thrill of immediateness." - David Österle

Goods / Gods
Hearts Hearts