FNTN、'Impossible Summer'を公開

カリフォルニア州ロサンゼルス拠点のインディーポップバンド FNTNが、7/8にBurned Blue Recordsからリリースしたニューシングル 'Impossible Summer'を公開!

ミックス・マスタリングは Tyler Spratt (Courtney Paige Nelson, Moby, Molly Moore)が担当。



“Impossible Summer is a nostalgic look back on a summer romance that was so close to working out while remaining so far out of reach. It evokes the feeling of being alone on the beach, daydreaming about a younger and more naive version of yourself.”