Arabella and The Heist、'Electric'のMVを公開

Arabella and The Heist 1

オーストラリア/メルボルン拠点のパンクロックバンド Arabella and The Heistが、5/17にリリースしたニューシングル 'Electric'のMVを公開!

ディレクターは Tori Styles。

Arabella and The Heistは Holly Arabella, Joe Humphries, Ryan Jonesの3人組。

2019年に結成し、これまでに Endless Valley, Terra Rouge, Vermanticsなどと共演してます。

'Electric'は6/7発売の7インチ『Electric / 1769』収録曲。


“Electric is a celebration of energy. We wanted to press on a record a feeling of alive-ness, the feeling we get when performing live. There’s something so special about standing in a room with other humans, loving the same thing you do and to us, that’s electric.”



Arabella and The Heist