Moriah Ziman


ニューヨーク/ブルックリン拠点のサイケデリック・ポップバンド Toebowが、10/28にリリースしたニューシングル 'Kitchen'を公開!

Toebowは Nate Ulsh, Martin Zimmermann, Olenka Burgess, Jo-Anne Hyun, Charlie Kessenichの5人組。BOBBY (Partisan Records)の元メンバーを中心に結成され、Zula, Peel Dream Magazine, Dirty Projectors, ensemble et al.などのメンバーが在籍してます。


レコーディングは Colin Monoと行ない、ミックス・マスタリングは D. James Goodwin (Fruit Bats, Bob Weir, Kaki King, Bonnie Light Horseman, Heather Woods Broderick)が担当。


“"Kitchen" is a triumphant groover about getting through your worst times and coming out on top. The song touches on issues surrounding over-indulgence, substance consumption, and getting past unhealthy and toxic periods of one's life.”