The Collection、'The Come Down'のMVを公開

The Collection

ノースカロライナ州サクサパハウ拠点のオルタナティヴポップバンド The Collectionが、4/5にNettwerk Music Groupからリリースしたニューシングル 'The Come Down'のMVを公開!

ディレクターは Anastasia Elliot。

8/9発売のニューアルバム『Little Deaths』収録曲。


“Loving someone with depression is hard, but loving someone with manic depression is a whole new level. After trying to be there for my friends while they were on a roller coaster of highs and lows, the bottom dropped out of my own mental health and I found myself deep in the same experience that I had been trying to navigate, but this time from the other side of things. ‘The Come Down’ is about maneuvering through waves of depression and mania, and the few friends who manage to provide stability and support through it all.” - Wimbish

うつ病の人を愛することは難しいが、躁うつ病の人を愛することはまったく新しいレベルだ。友人たちがジェットコースターのように絶頂と絶頂を繰り返している間、彼らのそばにいようとした後、私自身のメンタルヘルスが底をつき、気がつくと、自分が乗り越えようとしていたのと同じ経験を、今度は物事の反対側から深く味わうことになった。'The Come Down'は、うつ病と躁病の波の中での操縦と、その中で安定とサポートを与えてくれる数少ない友人たちについての作品である。 - Wimbish


The Come Down
The Collection
Nettwerk Music Group