Ten Kills The Pack、'Curbside Panic Attack'のMVを公開

Ten Kills the Pack
Vanessa Heins

カナダ/トロント拠点のオルタナティヴフォークバンド Ten Kills The Packが、5/20にNettwerk Musicからリリースしたニューシングル 'Curbside Panic Attack'のMVを公開!

ディレクターは Luke Nairn。

Ten Kills The Packはソングライター Sean Srokaを中心に結成されたプロジェクトで、昨年にDave Cerminara (Father John Misty, Cold War Kids, Dawes)プロデュースのもと発表したEP『Life, Death, & Afterwards』が話題になりました。

'Curbside Panic Attack'は9/16発売のEP『Thank You For Trying: ACT I』収録曲。音の豊かな広がりはもちろん、グシャっとねじれる間奏や映画的なストーリーテリングを持つMVが素敵です。


“Because the lyrics of the song can naturally be quite visual, when working with friend and collaborator Luke Nairn, we decided to think more about the feelings and the abstract visuals that the music gave us,” “A way to shape a new type of creative moment for it to 'be' and a new looser narrative for it to accompany.” - Sean Sroka


Curbside Panic Attack
Ten Kills the Pack
Nettwerk Music