Sunfruits、'Made To Love'のMVを公開


オーストラリア/メルボルン拠点のサイケデリックポップバンド Sunfruitsが、8/5にThird Eye Stimuli Recordsからリリースしたニューシングル 'Made To Love'のMVを公開!

ディレクターは Evie Vlah。

Sunfruitsは Winter McQuinn (IV League, Ruby Gill, Cracker La Touf)を中心に結成されたバンドで、Evie Vlah (Jungle Cuffs), Elena Jones, Gene Argiro (Stella Bridie), Imogen Cyglerが参加してます。

'Made To Love'はプロデュースに Theo Carbo、エンジニアに John Lee (The Murlocs, Bananagun)を迎えた作品。グラムでガレージでかっこいいロックですね。


“We wrote the lyrics together when we were both feeling the pull and desire to move out of the city and get away from the nine-to-five lifestyle. The song's message follows this desire about wanting to leave the city life behind and enjoy each other's company as we ride out the Apocalypse.” - Winter McQuinn


Made To Love
Third Eye Stimuli