サイケ・シューゲイザーバンド PARLOUR (The Go! Team)、新曲 'Forgive Forget'のMVを公開

Sara Amroussi-Gilissen

素晴らしいキャリアを歩む Angela Won-Yin Mak (Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation, Whyte Horses, The Go! Team, Meilyr Jones, Prom)によるソロプロジェクト PARLOURが、8/11にリリースしたニューシングル 'Forgive Forget'のMVを公開!

メンバーは Angela Won-Yin Mak, Rory Attwell, Danny Blackman, Kier Wiater-Carnihanの4人で、プロデュースは Rory Attwell (Test Icicles, Die! Die! Die!)、マスタリングは MJ (Hookworms)が務めてます。すごい布陣です。

※ 映像内でストロボを使用しているので閲覧環境に注意してください。

“It's not pop music, you need to have longer than a 140 character attention span for it to resolve. It would feel dishonest to sing words that meant nothing to me, but the songs shouldn’t feel about me or contain ego, instead they should speak for themselves about being human. It would feel cheap to me to write music that hasn’t been carefully put together. But it should always retain some mystery, lightness of spontaneity and ultimately be enjoyable.”