Night Tapes、'drifting'のMVを公開

Night Tapes

イングランド/ロンドン拠点のドリームポップバンド Night Tapesが、12/1にNettwerk Music Groupからリリースしたニューシングル 'drifting'のMVを公開!

ディレクターは Owain Emyr Morgan。

Night Tapesは Max Doohan, Sam Richards, Iiris Vesikの3人組。

2019年に発表したデビューシングル 'Forever'がSpotifyで現在までに700万回のストリーミングを誇る人気で、これまでにEPを2枚リリースしてます。



“we wrote this song over a few weeks in the middle of summer. it contains a paradox and to be honest we’re still in the process of discovering the nuances of meaning in it. I think that sometimes drifting can take you where you need to be, other times it can take you to the open sea where your feet can’t touch the ground anymore”



Night Tapes
Nettwerk Music Group