サイケロックバンド Mt. Mountain、'Peregrination'のMVを公開

Mt. Mountain

オーストラリア/パース出身のサイケデリックロックバンド Mt. Mountainが、2/26にFuzz Club Recordsからリリースするニューアルバム『Centre』より、先行シングル 'Peregrination'のMVを公開!

ディレクターは Tim Barretto。

Mt. Mountainは Stephen Bailey, Thomas Cahill, Glenn Palmer, Brendan Shanley, Derrick Treatchの5人組。これまでに King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, ORB, Thee Oh Sees, Acid Mothers Templeなどと共演してます。


収録曲 'Aplomb'はこちら。


“‘Peregrination’ is a classic example of how we write together. Songs like this one generally start off as a ‘jam song’ that evolves slowly over months of playing with no real direction in place until it finds its own structure. At the end of recording, the path to get there has been stretched so long that there is barely any recollection of how the song came into existence in the first place.”


Mt. Mountain
Fuzz Club