Lazy Queen、'243, New Moon'を公開

Framdal Fjeldvik

ノルウェー/オスロを拠点に活動するインディーロックバンド Lazy Queenが、9/1にIcons Creating Evil Artからリリースしたニューシングル '243, New Moon'を公開!

共同プロデュースに Morten Øby (The Lionheart Brothers)が参加。

Lazy Queenは Henrik García Søberg, Petter Enger Anderdal, Jørgen Apenessの3人組。FIDLAR, Together PANGEAなどのざらついた音とキャッチーなメロディが同居するバンドが好きな人におすすめです。


“243, New Moon marks the start of a cycle. One that’s unaware of itself; of its own significance as a beginning. It’s feeling like change is the only option, but not knowing where to start. It’s the body leading and the mind following blindly.”


Live Dates

5/9 - by:Larm - Oslo, [NO] 17/9 - by:Larm - Oslo, [NO]

243, New Moon
Lazy Queen
Icons Creating Evil Art