豪インディーポップバンド Ivey、新曲 'Out Of Time'を公開


オーストラリア/ゴールドコースト出身のインディーポップバンド Iveyが、9/1にリリースしたニューシングル 'Out Of Time'を公開!

Iveyは、Lachlan McGuffie, Matthew McGuffie, Dante Martin, Millie Perksの4人組。今年だけでも Miami Horror, The Vanns, Tiger Townといった本国の人気バンドのサポートを務めてきた注目株です。

今作のコラボレーター・プロデューサーは Konstantin Kersting (The Belligerents)。

"Out Of Time is a reflection of my own flaws, and not only admitting to them, but rather embracing them. I have an addictive and romanticised personality, and the lyrics on this song really touch on this aspect of my character in relation to other people and in particular, lovers. I find myself falling deeply in love very quickly. I become addicted to this romance which at times can be unhealthy, and other times, can be very beautiful." - Lachlan McGuffie