Holy Ship、'Comprehend The End'を公開

Holy Ship

スウェーデン/ストックホルム拠点のサイケデリックロック・シューゲイズバンド Holy Shipが、1/19にDeclared Goods・go westh musicからリリースしたニューアルバム『Beyond Frames』より、'Comprehend The End'を公開!

Holy Shipは元Blackstrapのメンバーで、ソングライター・コンポーザー・マルチインストゥルメンタリスト Jonatan Westhによるプロジェクト。

演奏には The Night Flight Orchestra, Blackstrap, Domus, Oplen, Agent Side Grinderのメンバーが参加。


“As an obligation to unravel the mysteries embedded in the fabric of life itself. Confronting the conclusion that every journey, and every endeavor and every chapter of our lives inevitably reaches. Being enchanted by charm and charisma can make it difficult to discover the deeper layers that shape a person's true identity. It's about making conscious choices because our pursuit of happiness is not always a straight path.”



Beyond Frames
Holy Ship
Declared Goods/go westh music