Gypsy Road、'The 7 Stages Of Grief'を公開

Gypsy Road

オーストラリア/メルボルン拠点のエモ・オルタナティヴロックバンド Gypsy Roadが、2/16にBeau Mckee Recordingsからリリースしたニューシングル 'The 7 Stages Of Grief'を公開!

Gypsy Roadは Alex Centofanti, Christian Centofanti, James Dagiandasの3人組。

2017年に結成し、これまでに The Smith Street Band, Private Function, The Benniesなどのサポートを務めてます。

'The 7 Stages Of Grief'は近日発売予定のデビューアルバム『Letters To A Friend, From Interstate』収録曲。


“This one is about mourning a breakup and feeling like someone you've loved has died. For the first time ever, we decided to include female vocals and screams, which was a new experience for us. I feel like it adds more depth to the intensity and passion.” - Alex Centofanti

この曲は、別れを嘆き、愛した人が死んだように感じることについて歌っている。今回初めて、女性ボーカルと叫び声を入れることにしたんだ。激しさと情熱に深みが増した気がする。 - Alex Centofanti


The 7 Stages Of Grief
Gypsy Road
Beau Mckee