シンセポップバンド Guest Singer、'Think Face'を公開

Guest Singer
Graeme Oxby

イングランド/ドンカスター出身のトリオ Guest Singerが、1/14にHeist Or Hit Recordsからリリースしたニューシングル 'Think Face'を公開!

2/14発売のセカンドEP『Limbo Days』収録曲。Alex Cameron, Samuel T. Herring (Future Islands)のように独自の節を持つフロントマン Jake Copeの歌いっぷりと音像の奇妙さがクセになる曲ですね。いいなぁ。


“How it can snare you in a psychologically abusive relationship with yourself; requiring so much identity and only offering up small moments in return. When the music fades all that we’re left with is limbo days.” - Jake Cope


Think Face
Guest Singer
Heist Or Hit