オルタナロックバンド Fehlt、'Light Porcelain ft. Boshe'のMVを公開


イングランド/リーズ拠点のオルタナティヴロックバンド Fehltが、7/2にClue Recordsからリリースしたニューシングル 'Light Porcelain feat. Boshe'のMVを公開!

ディレクターは Ewan Barr。

Fehltは2019年にフロントマン Ewan Barrを中心に結成したバンドで、Will Shuttleworth, Anna Patterson, Adam Rundle, Ben Udinを含む5人組。この楽曲では同郷のアーティスト Bosheがボーカルで参加してます。


ちなみにマスタリングは Slowdiveの Simon Scottが務めてます。


“Light Porcelain’ was the first track I wrote after moving to Leeds, At the time I was acclimatising to a new city, Pavement’s ‘Wowee Zowee’ soundtracked this period for me and I think that is most apparent in the intro. The notion of adapting to a new way of living in many ways being the abolition of my mental state. It’s about the one who’s by your side in life’s dark passages.” - Ewan Barr


Light Porcelain
Fehlt featuring Boshe