Emma Geiger、'All Your Words'を公開

Archer Boyette

ノースカロライナ州ダーラム拠点のシンガーソングライター Emma Geigerが、9/29にリリースしたニューシングル 'All Your Words'を公開!


共同プロデュースは Conor Whelan。演奏には Zack Kardon (The Dead Tongues, Indigo De Souza), Joe Westerlund (Sylvan Esso, Megafaun, Bon Iver), Justin Morris (Sluice, Sun June), Emma Kelly (Maple Glider)が参加。



“This song feels like a time capsule of my mental landscape from the time that I wrote it. It is about dissonance, distance, and wondering what shape resolution could take. It is less of a representation of how I feel today, but in certain moments I can still relate to the confusion I was overwhelmed with at the time.” - Emma Geiger

この曲は、書いた当時の私の心象風景をタイムカプセルに閉じ込めたような感じです。不協和音、距離感、そして解決策がどのような形になるかを考えています。この曲は、今の私の気持ちを表しているというよりは、ある瞬間、当時の私が圧倒されていた混乱に共感できます。 - Emma Geiger


Emma Geiger - All Your Words