Dolores Forever、'Baby Teeth'を公開

Dolores Forever

イングランド/ロンドン拠点のインディーポップバンド Dolores Foreverが、3/11にSweat Entertainmentからリリースしたニューシングル 'Baby Teeth'を公開!

Dolores Foreverは、ヨークシャー出身の Hannah Wilsonとコペンハーゲン出身の Julia Fabrinによるデュオ。昨年リリースした 'Kilimanjaro', 'Party In My Mind'で注目を集めたニューカマーです。



“Baby Teeth is a message to our younger selves, who thought they knew nothing, and probably didn't, but that's OK. We still don't really, but at least we've grown out of the painful urge to transform every aspect of our character to be liked. This is an ode to that cocktail of insecurity and bravado of youth, saying don’t worry so much, you’re just fine, go live your life and learn who you are.”


Baby Teeth
Dolores Forever
Sweat Entertainment