インディーロックバンド Charlie Reed、'Don't Drop Me'のMVを公開

Charlie Reed 1

イリノイ州シカゴ拠点のインディーロックバンド Charlie Reedが、11/24にEarth Librariesからリリースしたニューシングル 'Don't Drop Me'のMVを公開!

Charlie Reedは Luke Trimble, Colin Croom, Nick Beaudoin, Nora Chin, Nolan Chin, Tyler Bixby, Justin Vittoriの7人組。Uh Bones, Spread Joy, Divino Niño, Twin Peaksなどのメンバーによるバンドです。

'Don't Drop Me'は2/21発売のデビューアルバム『Eddy』収録曲。時代も世代も分け隔てなく、好きな人はとことん好きなあの音・あの空気感がありますね。アルバム楽しみ。


“I was reminiscing on one of my first long term relationships. In the time that we broke up (them w me) I couldn’t believe that it was happening and what I had done to be “dropped” or left behind. In retrospect I realize that I was in such a deep depression that I had no capacity to love this person anymore. In their eyes I was taking the relationship for granted.” - Luke Trimble


Don't Drop Me
Charlie Reed
Earth Libraries