Bonny Light Horseman、デビュー曲 'Bonny Light Horseman'を公開

Bonny Light Horseman
D James Goodwin

それぞれが充実のキャリアを送るメンバーによって結成されたフォークグループ Bonny Light Horsemanが、デビューシングル 'Bonny Light Horseman'を公開!

自身の同名アルバムをもとにしたミュージカル『Hadestown』で今年のトニー賞<ミュージカル作品賞>を受賞した Anaïs Mitchell、Eric D. Johnson (Fruit Bats)、Josh Kaufman (Craig Finn, Josh Ritter, The National)の3人組。

“This is a song about a handsome soldier who may or may not ever come home. And we named our band after it not just because it sounds kind of cool, but because it's somewhat emblematic of what we're trying to do here: sing you ancient love songs of timeless humanity and heartbreak. Songs that are gonna make you feel something no matter what century you're in.”


Bonny Light Horseman
Bonny Light Horseman