Blackberries、'The Moor'のMVを公開

Jens Vetter

ドイツ/ゾーリンゲン拠点のサイケデリックロックバンド Blackberriesが、8/26にUnique Records・Schubert Musicからリリースするニューアルバム『Vorwärts Rückwärts』より、先行シングル 'The Moor'のMVを公開!

ディレクターは Jens Vetter。

Blackberriesは Julian Müller, Janis Rosanka, Joscha Justinski, Thomas Haumannの4人組。これまでに1枚のEPと3枚のアルバムをリリースしてます。



“The Moor" arose from the feeling that it is difficult for us to find peace in these turbulent times, which are characterized by hectic rush, pressure to perform and catastrophes.”


The Moor
The Blackberries
Unique / Schubert Music Europe gmbh