Bealby Point、'For Your Time'を公開

Bealby Point

カナダ/バンクーバー拠点のインディーロックバンド Bealby Pointが、5/22にリリースしたニューシングル 'For Your Time'を公開!

Bealby Pointは Jack Armstrong, Jordan Studer, Clayton Dewar, Zack Yeagerの4人組。

2018年に結成し、MONOWHALES, The Jinsなどのサポートを務めてます。



“‘For Your Time’ brings up nostalgic memories of the past for me,” “It makes me reminisce on fond memories of summertime concerts with my friends. The powerful outro flows back into the recurring line ‘let’s make a memory’ which ends the song in epic fashion. It feels triumphant but at the same time there exists a tinge of melancholy which I feel really encapsulates the theme of the track and our sound as a whole.” - Jordan Studer

'For Your Time'は、私にとって過去のノスタルジックな思い出を呼び起こす曲です。友人たちとの夏のコンサートの思い出がよみがえるんだ。力強いアウトロは、繰り返される "思い出を作ろう"というセリフに流れ込み、壮大な形で曲を締めくくる。この曲は勝利的な感じがするけど、同時にメランコリックな感じもあって、この曲のテーマと僕らのサウンド全体をよく表していると思う。 - Jordan Studer