AVES、'Silent Solitude ft. Markus Perttula'を公開


フィンランド/ヘルシンキ拠点の Antti Ojala, Joonas Hakava, Eino Anttilaによるエレクトロポップトリオ AVESが、2/9にKieku Recordsからリリースしたニューシングル 'Silent Solitude feat. Markus Perttula'を公開!


これまでに Lydmor, Conan Kelly, JFDRらをコラボレーターとして楽曲に招待しており、今回は Sans Paradeでも活動するアーティスト Markus Perttula。



“Being present means embracing the current moment, allowing yourself to disconnect from distractions and fully engage with what's happening now. It involves focusing on what truly matters, letting go of unnecessary worries or minor details that might cloud your perception. Ultimately, it's recognizing that in the grand scheme of things, many of the small stressors or concerns fade away when we prioritize the present and cherish what's essential in our lives.” - AVES

現在に存在するということは、今この瞬間を受け入れることであり、雑念を断ち切り、今起きていることに完全に関与することを可能にすることである。本当に重要なことに集中し、不必要な心配事や、認識を曇らせるような些細なことを手放すことです。結局のところ、物事の大枠において、現在を優先し、人生において必要不可欠なものを大切にすることで、小さなストレスや心配事の多くが消えていくことを認識することなのだ。 - AVES


Silent Solitude
Aves feat. Markus Perttula