オルタナ・ソウルバンド Aurora Dee Raynes、'The Letter'のMVを公開

Aurora Dee Raynes

ノース・ロンドン拠点のインディー・ソウルバンド Aurora Dee Raynesが、11/26にTru Thoughtsからリリースするデビューアルバム『Invisible Things』より、先行シングル 'The Letter'のMVを公開!

Aurora Dee Raynesはボーカリスト Danielle Kranendonk (DanDans K), プロデューサー Stephen Raynes (Touchy Subject)によるコラボレーションプロジェクトとして始まり、現在は Tristan Williams (Tehbis), Nicholas Johnson, Richard Summers, Yohan Forbesを加えた6人組。



“The power in the song and the strength in the vocals are me becoming/being that powerful woman. Telling you how it is..., If you don’t have transparency in any relationship - open or closed - you’re not being true to yourself or them” - Danielle Kranendonk


The Letter
Aurora Dee Raynes
Tru Thoughts