エクスペリメンタル・ミュージシャン Anna von Hausswolff、'Sacro Bosco'のMVを公開

スウェーデン/ヨーテボリ拠点のミュージシャン Anna von Hausswolff (Hydras Dream, BADA, The Eternal Chord)が、9/25にSouthern Lord Recordingsからリリースするニューアルバム『All Thoughts Fly』より、先行シングル 'Sacro Bosco'のMVを公開!

ディレクターは Gustaf Holtenäs, Ludvig Holtenäs。

パイプオルガンの豊かな音世界に浸かりたければ彼女の音楽を聴けば間違いないですね。アルバム発表前の5月に公開したプレイリスト『Escaping Covid-19』シリーズも素晴らしくて、特にvol.2のMoondogとリゲティを並列に置くところに惹かれました。

Anna von Hausswolff - Escaping Covid-19 volume 2


“Sacro Bosco in Bomarzo is a creation carved out from one man’s head. A frozen thought lasting throughout time and touching people across generations. All thoughts fly, Ogni Pensiero Vola, is about this: the importance of sharing for surviving, creating space and evolving. Once you’ve shared your words they are not only yours anymore.”


Sacro Bosco
Anna von Hausswolff
Southern Lord