Alex Siegel、'Roll Me'のMVを公開

Alex Siegel

カリフォルニア州ロサンゼルス拠点のインディーポップアーティスト Alex Siegelが、6/28にリリースしたニューアルバム『Walk You Home』より、'Roll Me'のMVを公開!

ディレクターは Chad Corhan。

ミックスは Jake Aron (Snail Mail, Yumi Zouma)、マスタリングは Adam Ayan。

Jim James, My Morning Jacket, Electric Guest, Bombino, Vieux Farka Toureなどのオープニングアクトを務め、Orion's BelteのUSツアーに同行した優しいグッドメロディーを作る人。今回のアルバムも良かったです。


“It’s a project about a new chapter of life… wrestling with self doubt, learning how to love, taking a leap of faith… jotting down everything I was feeling and turning it into music. It’s a diary of my life last summer - getting engaged, finding a dog, learning to surf… and putting it into a song the best I could in that moment.”